Archiving User-Created Courses in Schoology

We are noticing that students are having extra courses appear in their course listing in Schoology. In most cases, the extra courses are created by teachers for specific events (or in some cases are the virtual classes from last year). If you go into your course listing and see the courses, your students will see them as well. Watch the video below to learn how to archive courses that you are no longer using:

Skip to content